Swiss Snow Playground

Would you like to learn how to snowboard way before others would try? Are you between 2.5 and 6 years old? In winter 21/22 we are expanding our offer for the youngest snowboarders.
Learn to snowboard with Snowli in a playful way!

Swiss Snow Playground- Try out!

Here you can get a taste of boarding for the first time and see if you would like to be part of the Swiss Snow Playground group for the whole week!

Location Snowgarden Fastatsch, Valbella
Dates Sunday, 30.01.2022
Sunday, 06.02.2022
Sunday, 13.02.2022
Sunday, 20.02.2022
Sunday, 27.02.2022
Duration 10:30 – 12:00
Age 2.5 – 6 years
Equipment Snowboard (available at the location)
Mountain railway ticket Not required
Costs CHF 30.00

Swiss Snow Playground – Group course

Would you like to continue learning to snowboard with Snowli after the try-out course? Then you’ve come to the right place! During the winter holidays we offer a great group course from Monday to Friday, where you can learn your first stops and turns with age-appropriate snowboards.

Location: Snowgarden Fastatsch, Valbella
Course start: Monday, 31.01.2022
Monday, 07.02.2022
Monday, 14.02.2022
Monday, 21.02.2022
Monday, 28.02.2022
Duration 09:45 – 11:45
Equipment Snowboard (available at the location )
Mountain railway ticket Not required
Costs CHF 55.00 per day
CHF 210.00 for the weekly ticket (monday-friday)
PRICES   .   LEGAL NOTICE   .   GTC